New Album Release!

S3asonsgreetingscdcover
Pre-order S3 Jazz Trio's new release "S3asons Greetings" available Sunday, November 13, 2016!

Holiday Standards is a playground for Jazz . This is a fun, creative and Jazzed up compilation of some of your (and our) favorite Christmas tunes. O Holy Night, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Joy to the World, O Come All Ye Faithful, Groove of the Bells, The First Noel and more (10 tracks total)! 
Vaughn's S3 (Sax, Skins and Strings) Trio will have you listening to familiar traditional songs with a new and enjoyable perspective.
Click here for CD & Download Pre-order special!
Click video below to learn about Vaughn Fahie Jazz enhancing your event!
Partial list of clients, entities and venues that have enjoyed
the Vaughn Fahie Jazz Experience...
"Like a candle whose scent pleasantly permeates the room in which it is lit, l elicit smiles from your guests by melodiously setting the atmosphere with live jazz from my saxophones.
Just a few notes and your event will never be the same."
Musically Yours, Vaughn


 
Current Engagements

2016
Apr 14 Thu 10:00a Newport, CA Private
Apr 15 Fri 6:00p San Bernardino, CA Public, Time for Change Foundation
Apr 16  Sat 11:00a Santa Ana, CA Wedding
Apr 16 Sat 5:30p Irvine, CA Private
Apr 24 Sun 2:00p Costa Mesa, CA Ageless Living Jazz Mixer
Apr 26 Tue 7:00p Hermosillo Beach, CA Private
Apr 29 Fri 5:00p Sante Fe Springs, CA CARE Network Business Mixer
Apr 30 Sat 10:00a Newport Beach, CA Private
May 1 Sun 11:00a Chino HIlls, CA Pick A Purse Fundraiser
May 5 Thu 6:00p Laguna Beach, CA Sawdust Arts & Crafts Festival 50th Anniversary
May 7 Sat 10:00p Dana Point, CA Boys & Girls Club Private Party
May 8 Sun 11:00p Santa Ana, CA Public, Mother's Day Brunch
May 14 Sat 10:00a San Diego, CA Private
May 14 Sat 4:30p Corona, CA Public
May 17 Tue 4:00p Pomona, CA Private
May 19 Thu 5:00p Rancho Cucamonga, CA Public, Commencement Reception
May 21 Sat 2:45p Anaheim, CA Private
May 22 Sun 10:00a Irvine, CA Private
May 27 Fri 3:00p Newport, CA Private
May 29 Sun 6:00p Fontana, CA Wedding
Jun 1 Wed 11:00a Ontario, CA Private
Jun 4 Sat 3:30p Palm Springs, CA Private
Jun 7 Tue 6:00p Tustin, CA Networking Mixer
Jun 8 Wed 6:00p Orange, CA Private
Jun 9 Thu 5:00p San Diego, CA Private
Jun 10 Fri 6:00p Santa Ana, CA Private, Bowers Museum
Jun 11 Sun 1:30p La Mesa, CA Private
Jun 11 Sat 6:15p Riverside, CA Wedding
Jun 17 Fri 6:00p San Diego, CA Banquet
Jun 18 Sat 7:00p Caribbean Private, Family Cruise
Jun 19 Sun -- Caribbean Private, Family Cruise
Jun 20 Mon -- Caribbean Private, Family Cruise
Jun 21 Tue -- Caribbean Private, Family Cruise
Jun 22 Wed -- Caribbean Private, Family Cruise
Jun 23 Thu -- Caribbean Private, Family Cruise
Jun 24 Fri -- Caribbean Private, Family Cruise
Jun 25 Sat -- Caribbean Private, Family Cruise
Jun 26 Sun 2:00p Los Angeles, CA Private
Jun 28 Tue 6:00p San Diego, CA Private
Jun 30 Thu 11:00a Riverside, CA Private
Jul 2 Sat 7:00p Eastvale, CA Private
Jul 8 Fri 4:30p Laguna Beach, CA SawDust Art Festival
Jul 16 Sat 8:00p Pasadena, CA Private
Jul 18 Mon 6:00p Tustin, CA Private
Jul 19 Tue 5:30p Eastvale, CA Eastvale Chamber Installation Dinner
Jul 21 Thu 6:30p Laguna, CA OC Brides Bridal Networking
Jul 23 Sat 4:00p Eastvale, CA Private
Jul 24 Sun 4:30p Rialto, CA Private
Aug 11 Thu 12:00p Loma Linda, CA Private
Aug 18  Thu 4:30p Laguna Beach, CA SawDust Art Festival
Aug 25 Thu 6:30p Newport Beach, CA Private
Aug 27 Sat 7:00p Compton, CA Wedding
Aug 28 Sun 5:00p Irvine, CA Private
Sep 3 Sat 8:00p Temecula, CA Private
Sep 4 Sun 2:00p Laguna Hills, CA Private
Sep 8 Thu 10:30a Costa Mesa, CA Private
Sep 8 Thu 3:30p Victorville, CA Public, Melva Davis Academy of Excellence Dedication
Sep 16 Fri 5:00p Pacific Palisades, CA Wedding
Sep 22 Thu 12:00p Loma Linda, CA Private
Sep 22 Thu 5:00p  Irvine, CA Private
Sep 23 Fri 7:00p Irvine, CA Private
Sep 24 Sat 6:00p Carson, CA Private
Sep 28 Wed 4:30p Sana Point, CA Wedding
Oct 1 Sat 4:00p San Clemente, CA Private
Oct 8 Sat 10:00a Sierra Lakes, CA Private
Oct 8 Sat 6:30p Dove Canyon, CA Wedding
Oct 9 Sun 7:30p Anaheim Public, The Fifth Rooftop Bar and Lounge 
Oct 13 Thu 10:30a Costa Mesa, CA Private
Oct 15 Sat 4:00p Riverside, CA Wedding
Oct 19 Wed 9:30a Corona, CA Public, International Day
Oct 26 Wed 4:00p Ontario, CA Public, Inland Empire's Largest Mixer
Oct 27 Thu 1:00p Garden Grove, CA Private
Nov 2 Wed 1:00p Redlands, CA Private
Nov 4 Fri 4:00p Irvine, CA Private
Nov 9 Wed 6:00p Irvine, CA Private
Nov 10 Thu 10:30a Costa Mesa, CA Public, eWN Networking Event
Nov 10 Thu 6:00p Irvine, CA Private
Nov 18 Fri 3:00p San Dimas, CA Private
Nov 22 Tue 6:00p Riverside,CA Private
Dec 1 Thu 6:00p San Diego, CA Private
Dec 2 Fri 6:00p San Juan Capistrano, CA Private
Dec 3 Sat 5:00p Irvine, CA Private
Dec 4 Sun 5:00p San Bernardino, CA Private
Dec 8 Thu 10:30a Costa Mesa, CA Private
Dec 8 Thu 3:30p Anaheim, CA Public, Country Inn and Suites Anaheim Grand Opening
Dec 8 Thu 6:00p Irvine, CA Private
Dec 9 Fri 6:00p Chino, CA  Private
Dec 10 Sat 6:00p  Alhambra, CA Private
Dec 13 Tue 5:00p Irvine, CA Private
Dec 16 Fri 6:00p Orange, CA Private
Dec 17 Sat 5:00p Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Public, Carols Round the Lake
Dec 18 Sun 6:00p Carson, CA Private
Dec 22 Thu 11:00a Riverside, CA Private

2017
Jan 28 Sat    2:00p Los Angeles, CA                        Private                                                                            
Feb 4 Sat  6:00p Corona, CA Private
Feb 16 Thu 7:00p Newport Coast, CA Private
Feb 18 Sat 5:00p Fontana, CA Private
Apr 20 Thu 11:00a Riverside, CA  Private
Jun 23 Fri 11:00a Riverside, CA Private
Jun 24 Sat 5:00p Vista, CA Private
Sep 8 Fri 11:00a Riverside, CA Private
Nov 9 Thu 11:00a Riverside, CA Private
Visit Anaheim Partner

 
New Release for your relaxation! Click to listen and enjoy!

New Release for your relaxation! Click to listen and enjoy!



A result of his healing and recovery from a concussion, Vaughn shares with you music that will relax, de-stress and bring peace to your mind, body, spirit and soul.  Meditate with it, read, work, pray, sleep, get a massage, or just take a mental journey for a bit to clear your thoughts and "get away".
 
"Music is the most effective and quickest way to change your atmosphere, mentality and environment. When you have a choice of music to listen to...choose wisely and intentionally."   ~ Vaughn Fahie